Florals!

lOVE IT 🙂

Hello!

I don’t have too much to share this week, BUT I have been slowly working away on a project for a local Flower Shop here in Halifax. I am helping to re-vamp their business cards, and I am creating three different hand painted floral patterns that will be overlaid with a gold version of their new logo!

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

Right now I am really just in the playing around stages of things so I’m sure there will be a few adjustments to come! I’m having a lot of fun playing with colour and looking at flowers.

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

I’ve made two watercolour blooms and cut them out so that I could move them around freely!

Processed with VSCOcam with t1 preset

I had to share this photo (above) because I was really into the message on the tea bag tag (does that have a proper name!?) That’s it for now! I’m headed to a cottage for the weekend. I’m…

View original post 6 more words

Leave a Reply

